Reviews For Greater Lexington

We are a family-owned remodeling company specializing in baths and siding. We promise to be honest and straightforward with every customer. Our installers are masters in their field and have impeccable attention to detail that is sure to leave you delighted with the outcome.

Home » Reviews

Envision Remodeling LLC Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 35 reviews)

Beat the competition by a long shot!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 14, 2021

Envision Remodeling LLC beat the competition by a long shot on pricing and installation of a beautiful walk-in shower, they also took out the old user-hostile bathtub and shower combination which was decrepit from years of use. Leigh designed the walk-in shower and kept the price within the budget we asked of her. We will be looking to Envision Remodeling LLC in the future for up-and-coming projects as they are top-notch professionals in their line of work from start to finish.

L Studio

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
September 3, 2021

On time, clean, professional,friendly. They focused on what they were doing and worked well together. Compared to other companies envision was less expensive and more professional. leigh is a great designer to work with. Would highly recommend!

M Reid

The workers were polite, professional, capable, tireless and friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 2, 2021

Envision Remodeling replaced an obsolete, user hostile shower with a beautiful shower that is safe, functional, and a delight. The workers were polite, professional, capable, tireless and friendly. They cleaned up the workspace every evening when they left. They tracked me down even when I was down in the garden if they had a question. I couldn’t be happier. I also had a tile back splash installed in the kitchen at the same time. Very meticulous worker. I will use Envision Remodeling again, for sure. Thanks.

K Gowins

Leigh designed a beautiful bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
July 22, 2021

They did a tub to shower conversion, Leigh designed a beautiful bathroom. The installers were on time, professional, very polite, cleaned up everything. Would highly recommend for any project.

R Winters

On time, clean, professional, friendly.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 15, 2021

On time, clean, professional, friendly. They focused on what they were doing and worked well together. Compared to other companies envision was less expensive and more professional. Leigh is a great designer to work with. Would highly recommend!

M Reid

Would highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 28, 2021

Very happy with the quality of the work and would highly recommend

K Tackett

Fantastic!

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

The team from Envision Remodeling was fantastic. They did everything they said they would plus more. I hired them to remodel one bathroom and ended up hiring them to do a second more complex bathroom too. The owner was often on site and easy to reach as needed. The team was punctual, courteous, professional and thorough. They cleaned up each day. I would hire them again and recommend others to use their services. – Greg David

G David

Nice crew to boot

Rated 5 out of 5
April 2, 2021

came early, stayed late every day for six days. Flexible and easy to work with. Nice crew to boot.Offered good ideas in the planning stage.

J Sullivan

Very happy

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

They were very prompt, neat, and clean. Didn’t even know the installers were on the premises. Would highly recommend! Love the new walk in shower!

R Broderick

Wonderful!

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2021

Had both my bathroom showers replaced and they did a wonderful job. Very professional and did great job at cleaning up afterwards. I will be contacting them for all my remodeling needs. Guys did a great job and I can’t brag on them enough. I highly recommend this company.

C Brown

They were very prompt, neat, and clean.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 30, 2021

They were very prompt, neat, and clean. Didn’t even know the installers were on the premises. Would highly recommend! Love the new walk in shower!

R Broderick

came early, stayed late every day for six days

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Flexible and easy to work with. Nice crew to boot.Offered good ideas in the planning stage.

J Sullivan

Love the new walk in shower!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

They were very prompt, neat, and clean. Didn’t even know the installers were on the premises. Would highly recommend!

R Broderick

I highly recommend this company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2021

Had both my bathroom showers replaced and they did a wonderful job. Very professional and did great job at cleaning up afterwards. I will be contacting them for all my remodeling needs. Guys did a great job and I can’t brag on them enough.

C Brown

Good company

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Leigh gave a good presentation.

M Hall

I couldnt be happier and would highly recommend to anyone!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

They have the best installers. Very professinal, knowledgeable, and courteious. One installer even took out my trash. They always cleaned up all messes. Leigh is a fabulous designer. She designed 2 full baths.

P Tackett

Thanks!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

Easy to work with and professional

C mack

You can trust this company with any project

Rated 5 out of 5
March 1, 2021

The installers were fantastic! Always on time cleaned up their messes. The new walk in shower is safe and beautiful. Thank you Leigh, Tyler, and Jordan! Would highly recommend.

D McColligan

10/10!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 1, 2021

Brian and Leigh were so incredible to work with!! 10/10 would recommend using Envision Remodeling for your next bathroom remodel!

M Beth

Bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

I love the new open space in the bathroom in my older home

L S

New shower and bathroom

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

You could set your clock by Brian the installer. He was always on time and cleaned everything every night before he left. Good friendly attitude. Love the shower and new bathroom. Loved the results of the whole project. The team designed a beautiful space. Would highly recommend.

B S

Rolled with the punches, great quality

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

We had several unexpected design problems and they handled them without issue.

S D

Two bathrooms remodeled flawlessly

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Envision Remodeling remolded two very out dated bathrooms in our home. One bathroom was a total gut and the other one came very close. Tyler installed all the bathroom fixtures including tub and tub/shower, vanities in both bathrooms one was converted from a single to a double sink, upgraded our fans to exhaust fan, medicine cabinets, mirror and all lighting as well as flooring in both bathroom. They made my dream bathrooms a reality and did it very quickly. they stand by their work as we had an issues after the work we complete and they came back the very day and fixed the issue. thank you Leigh, Tyler and Steven

T D

5-star Spa

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Envision Remodeling turned my old outdated bathroom into my dream bathroom. They went beyond my expectations! I am over the moon excited to use my new 5-star spa bathroom for many many years to come. They are friendly, trustworthy, and very clean while working. Each evening they cleaned up all the debris on my floors. They did not rush and did a spectacular job! If you want a remodeling job done right hire Envision Remodeling.

T M

Great vinyl siding

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Great product! I don’t have to worry about painting anymore. Leigh was very easy to work with and designed a beautiful exterior. Would highly recommend to anyone!

K F

Deck builders did great

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Very professional. On time. Enjoyed everyone involved. I would have them back for any job I need done.

R M

Prompt and professional

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

I didn’t have to wait when I called, it was a nice. They followed up afterwards.

H P

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
December 2, 2020

Envision Remodeling remolded two very out dated bathrooms in our home. One bathroom was a total gut and the other one came very close. Tyler installed all the bathroom fixtures including tub and tub/shower, vanities in both bathrooms one was converted from a single to a double sink, upgraded our fans to exhaust fan, medicine cabinets, mirror and all lighting as well as flooring in both bathroom. They made my dream bathrooms a reality and did it very quickly. they stand by their work as we had an issues after the work we complete and they came back the very day and fixed the issue. thank you Leigh, Tyler and Steven

T Dishion

Leigh is a very good consultant.

Rated 5 out of 5
November 15, 2020

Installed new deck with ramp. Leigh is a very good consultant.

R McCuddy

wonderful in helping

Rated 5 out of 5
October 2, 2020

Leigh was very knowledgable and wonderful in helping us deciding our new shower’s design, and Josh’s team was professional and done all the work in one day. Highly recommend!

S Williams

recommend to anyone.

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2020

Great service over all very professional and courteous. On time, leigh was very easy to work with. Would use in the future and would recommend to anyone.

A Clark

Our siding is awesome!!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 19, 2020

Our siding is awesome!! Leigh is very easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Everything looks wonderful !!! Will be using Envision to do more jobs very soon!

J Allen

I am completely happy with this project!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2020

Yes, I am completely happy with this project! I couldn’t have asked for a better team. Mr. Brian is Awesome!!! Thank you Mr. Brian and the Envision team.
“Team Envision”

J Williams

Well pleased with the job. Workers were very respectful. I would highly recommend the company

Rated 5 out of 5
April 30, 2020

Well pleased with the job. Workers were very respectful. I would highly recommend the company

O Carpenter

Very professional!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 22, 2020

Very professional! Laid painters tarp through whole house to keep the house clean. Hauled away all debris and cleaned everything before they left. Leigh is a great design consultant. She designed a gorgeous full bath remodel. Installers are professional and very meticulous. Would highly recommend and would use again in the future!

N Moore
Other Remodeling Services
Serving Greater Lexington
Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2022
$750 OFF Baths & Showers

HIghly Recommended!

5/5
Sale Ends Soon 01-01-2022
$750 OFF Baths & Showers